Member Details

 

 

 

Friends of the Frothblowers at the Sussex Vats Member details
Name Number Member Type Contact
Bob Oliver 268 Full Bob.oliver@virgin.net
Malcolm Bray 269 Full MalcolmABray@gmail.com
Simon Taylor 271 Full taylor.simon.c@btinternet.com
Pete Gerry 272 Full boomerhooker@yahoo.com
Jayne Wright 273 Associate phwright@virginmedia.com
Tom Oliver 281 Associate tomoliver85@sky.com
John Ellis 284 Full john.c.e.ellis@gmail.com
Alison Taylor   Associate  
Phil Clark 285 Associate adman.4@hotmail.co.uk
Nigel Orme   Full  nigel.orme@hotmail.co.uk
Glyn Allfrey 302 Full Glyn.tbtbh@sky.com
Will Hunt   Full willhuntmusic@gmail.com
Steve Williams   Associate steve@pubhistorysociety.co.uk
John Holt 332 Full jeholt26@gmail.com
John Richards 350 Full Jrichards4@sky.com
Alan Stenning 360 Full alan.icepro@btconnect.com
Elizabeth Range   Full e.range@sky.com
Steve Glass   Full steveglass145@btinternet.com
Tim Varney 349 Full Tim.Varney@OneFamily.com
Natasha Meades   Full ATigger123@hotmail.com
Stewart Cullum   Full mulluc@hotmail.co.uk
Katie Shopland   Associate  
Jakki Shopland   Associate  
Alex Dugard   Associate alexdugard@gmail.com
Liz Shopland   Full  
Phil Shopland   Full Phil61.Shopland@tiscali.co.uk
John Shopland   Full  
John Hayward   Full jkh1136@icloud.com
Terry Mallaband   Full tmallaband@aol.com
Cyril Scott 357 Full cyril.scott51@googlemail.com
Glenn Timms   Full glenntimms597@btinternet.com
Ian Mcnicol   Full Ian-mcnicol@hotmail.co.uk
Margaret McNicol   Full margaretsmcnicol@outlook.com
Gill Stenning 361 Full gstenning@aol.com
Howard Millichap 351 Full black955tiger@gmail.com
Ursula Lockyer   Full Ursula.lockyer@gmail.com
Dave Stickings   Full davestyx@btinternet.com
Tony Mantle   Full tony.mantle@grovetavern.co.uk
Russell Beale   Full russell.beale@btinternet.com
Robert Chubb   Full cerbera2005@yahoo.co.uk
Phil Marsden   Full phil.marsden@mail.com
Tina King   Full chrstnking@hotmail.com
Simon Maybe   Full  
Paul Bye   Full  
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       

 

 

PLEASE ADDRESS ANY QUERIES TO BOB OLIVER at the email address above

 

To remove your e mail address please also contact Bob Oliver at the email address above